Board of Directors

The Ohio FBLA Board of Directors is composed of business professionals, advisers to the Executive Committee, and the Ohio FBLA State Adviser.  Board Members, with the exception of the State Adviser, serve three-year terms.  The Board reviews the policies and procedures suggested by the Ohio FBLA Executive Committee, helps administer the policies and procedures, and consults with local chapter advisers and other appropriate individuals and bodies regarding the business of Ohio FBLA.  Below is a list of the current professionals serving on the Ohio FBLA Board of Directors.

Kimberly Beavers,Board President

Lake Center Christian School

Past State Director





Frank Back, Board Vice President

Lebanon High School

Jayne West McLin, Board Secretary

Hilliard Bradley High School

Karthik Krishnan, Board Treasurer


Kelly Thomas, Board Member

City of University Heights

Benjamin Young, Board Member

Lebanon High School

Eric McGarvey, State Director