State Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Ohio FBLA is made up of the State Adviser and appointed Advisers from among the Advisers of the local chapters.  The Committee suggests policies and procedures for the organization, oversees expenditures and budgets for the organization, and  is responsible for conducting the organization’s business in the interim between annual State Leadership Conferences in conjunction with the Board of Directors.  Below is a list of the current members of the State Executive Committee.

Kimberly Beavers

Executive Committee Member, State Adviser


Frank Back

Executive Committee Member, Lebanon Adviser


Kevin Browning

Executive Committee Member, Parkway Adviser


David Poposky

Executive Committee Member, West Muskingum Adviser


Jayne West-McLinn

Executive Committee Member, Hilliard Bradley Adviser